[#][F] The Demented One - 4/16/2018
Originally posted by Nilihum View Post
If Wartstriders are considered armour, can you banish and summon them with Hauberk Summoning gesture?
No.

[*]Do you still gain the benefit of Hearthstones if you are socketed in banished equipment?
No.

[*]Does Unison's Meins have any meaningful interaction with Glorious Solar Plate, or do they simply apply as normal to the heavy artefact stat line?
Each mien still applies its benefits normally.[*]The sidebar on page 116 of Arms states that some artefacts created using sorcery use workings that cost no experience; does this errata the workings for creating a Talisman of Ten Thousand Eyes, or do you still need an Ambition 1 working for that?[/LIST][/QUOTE]
No, sorcerous relics are a class of their own.