[#][F] The Demented One - 2 Days ago
Originally posted by The Wizard of Oz View Post
What happens if I use Flowing Body Evasion against a non-damaging attack?
For example, a gambit or bad-touch effect.
If they hit, I reduce their damage with Flowing-Body Evasion. If they do no damage, I count as dodging. Obviously things like gambits do no damage anyway.
So if they attack me with a non-damaging effect, and beat my Evasion with their attack roll, but I used Flowing-Body Evasion, do they count as missing because they did no damage?
Doesn't work like that. I'll clarify the wording.