[#][F] The Demented One - 9/13/2018
Originally posted by Fiikragg View Post

How does that interact with stunting? i'm assuming that if you stunt in the second atribute you just use the new higher cap. So if the cap is 15 dice before stunt animal form has 16 dice though not extra dice but if after the stunt your cap is 18 you can but 2 more dice with one of the relavent excelleties.
Stunting doesn't count against the cap, but neither does it increase it.

With that, I think I'm gonna call a moratorium on Lunar dice cap questions for the time being. Once y'all have the actual rules for shapeshifting and Lunar dice caps, pretty much everything should be clear, at least, based on playtester feedback.