[#][F] The Demented One - 2/13/2019
Originally posted by Jefepato View Post
So, Crippling Pressure-Point Strike has the Terrestrial keyword: a Dragon-Blooded martial artist can only use it on his next turn after dodging a decisive attack from his target.

Meanwhile, if Snake Strikes the Heel is used for a decisive clash, it can only be used for a gambit -- "potentially including" an activation of CPPS to use one of its gambits.

If a Dragon-Blood wants to SStH with CPPS, is he still limited to doing so immediately following his dodge of a decisive attack? Or does SStH's clause specifically allowing you to include a reflexive CPPS supercede that limitation?
It doesn't supersede the Terrestrial restriction.