[#][F] The Demented One - 8/13/2019
Originally posted by Mynorin View Post
Should all Charms that allow the user to redirect an avoided attack to another target within range (like Solars' Drifting Shadow Focus) be understood to function like Laughing Monster Style's Friendship-Dissolving Venom (i.e., attacker rerolls the identical dice pool and dice-manipulating effects against the new target allowing that new target to declare defensive Charms before knowing the attack's new result)?
No, we're not intending to do stealth errata there. If your Storyteller wants to, they're free to say it works that way.