[#][F] The Demented One - 9/29/2019
Originally posted by Zardoz View Post
Certain effects (such as Blessing of Anton) allow non-exalt to gain charm dice to a roll. Is there a rough rule of thumb for how many charm dice a non-exalt can add to a roll?
There's not an established universal limit. For mortals, I probably wouldn't let them stack Charm dice from multiple unrelated sources; for miscellaneous supernatural beings, I'd pick a cap that's in what the ballpark of what comparably powerful Exalted can hit.