Arms of the Chosen errata thread

[#][F] The Demented One - 11/15/2017
Dropping this in here so I don't forget it.
Originally posted by nihnoz View Post
The Heaven and Earth Gauntlets allow a character to use Adamantine Fists of Battle reflexively, but Adamantine Fists of Battle only works with barehanded attacks. Is Meteor-Fist Meditation intended to allow the fists to work with Adamantine Fists of Battle?

[#][F] RichT - 11/18/2017
Originally posted by Elfive View Post
The "if you're incapacitated you can rush someone else" bit does make it sound like you're supposed to bounce between opponents Invincible Fury of the Dawn-style.
Hi! we appreciate that this might be a good topic to discuss, like many topics, but this thread is just for errata and any discussions make it a lot harder to gather actual corrections. Thanks!

[#][F] RichT - 11/21/2017
Originally posted by Crumplepunch View Post

Either works. An alternate definition of broach that means something very similar to breach.
Please let the errata stand without comment. The Devs will decide whether they find it valid. Thanks!